Saturday, February 6, 2010

EP001 - (2006)

EP001 is the debut release by Thenewno2, a band composed of Dhani Harrison and Oliver Hecks. Originally released as a promotional single on August 28, 2006, the EP was released on the iTunes Store in early February 2007. The songs on the EP feature female vocals by Amanda Butterworth. Left over copies of the EP were initially made available for purchase on 24 October, 2006. On 29 November, 2006 Thenewno2 announced that it could also be purchased at Amoeba Music, 6400 Sunset Blvd. Hollywood, CA. As time went by Dhani and Oli realised that they were unable to keep up with the constant demand for more copies of their CD EP001 being pressed and so on 6 February 2007 they announced that their EP could now be purchased via download.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails